Schoolteam

Administratief en ondersteunend personeel

Leerlingenbegeleiders
Eerste graad

Eva Deprez
eva.deprez@smsi.be

Katrien Wildemeersch
katrien.wildemeersch@smsi.be 

Leerlingenbegeleider
Tweede graad

Leerlingenbegeleider
Derde graad

Leerlingenbegeleider

Onthaal & Administratie
Dominiek Pattyn
dominiek.pattyn@smsi.be

OKAN

Leerlingenbegeleider
Dries Haerdeman
dries.haerdeman@smsi.be

Vervolgschoolcoachen
Dries Haerdeman
dries.haerdeman@smsi.be

Esther Nolf
esther.nolf@smsi.be 

 

 

Onthaal en opvolging afwezigheden

Liesbet Denuwelaere
liesbet.denuwelaere@smsi.be

Secretariaat

Linda Touquet
linda.touquet@smsi.be

Evelyne Ollevier
evelyne.ollevier@smsi.be

Stefanie Lycke 
stefanie.lycke@smsi.be

Leerkrachten 2022-2023

Binnenkort meer

Binnenkort meer